Sometimes we want to remove/delete the current module that already has just created. When we do right-click on the module item under the "Project" tab, then only three menu item appears:
- Cloud connectors
- Copy item
Shouldn't it be added one more menu item such as "Delete" in order to delete the selected module?
To delete a module, click on the red x on top of the project manager. It does not delete immediately, but marks it for deletion. You can undo this with the green +. After save/load, the delete will be activated. Ie. when you use the wizard, then on the next action, the entry will be deleted.
Thank you for the info. I have tried it and it works.